Our Board

Our volunteer Board of Directors brings a broad range of experience and a huge amount of passion to support Turning Pointe!

Becky Sayan-Ayers, Board Chair
Michelle Endicott, Board Member
Jill McKnight, Secretary
Sharon Trask, Board Member
Rob Wilson-Hoss, Board Member
Karen Schade, Board Member
Matthew Melendez, Board Member
Melissa Wood, Board Member
Natalie Marshall, Board Member

To express interest in being a board member contact: executivedirector@turningpointe.org