Executive Director

Rachel Elam

relam@qwestoffice.net

Deputy Director

Shelter Manager

Financial Coordinator

Deb Dunithan

Rosana Gonzalez

Marsha Kershaw

rgonzalez@qwestoffice.net
mkershaw@qwestoffice.net
Ddunithan@qwestoffice.nett

Email an Advocate:

Email a Legal Advocate:​​
Sherri Donley


  

Tammy Bacigalupo

tbacigalupo@qwestoffice.net
sdonley@qwestoffice.net